EFFTER were formed by Frank F and JQR.
Both from Milan (Italy) they met in Berlin (Germany) in the summer of 2009.

Their music is a mixture of Frank F and JQR's musical backgrounds combined with the current electronic wave to create a brand new sound.
In addition to electronic atmospheres and an enormous range of music (from metal and noise to electro, breakcore, etc.),
EFFTER are inspired by criminology, psychology, poetry, literature, cinema and more. 

From 2009 until now EFFTER have released 2 Full-Lenght albums and 10 Eps.

Frank F and JQR are also involved in different solo projects.
Furthermore, Frank F is studying to be a criminologist, while JQR has started to build his self-made synths.

Both are carrying on an important work, inspired by the atlantic wall, which includes photography, video making and ambient/noise.

Frank F : Lyrics, guitars, piano, bass, vocals
JQR : Drum and synths programming, noise, sampling, cello



Coming Soon